Find the Perfect Harness for Your Pup

. 2 min read


Harnesses have a bad rap—they're generally not the prettiest accessory and often thought of as only needed if your pup realllllly pulls. But there are plenty of other purposes they can serve for different types of dogs. Find the ideal blend of functionality and fashion for your pup:

For the studious pup who wishes he could go back to school

[Charlie's Backyard Backpack](https://www.shopdogandco.com/accessories/charlies-backyard-charlies-bag-backpack-in-navy)

For the pup who likes to go for a dip

[Leerberg DT Harness](http://leerburg.com/1293.htm?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIwtyg4su21gIVBVmGCh2PwQfqEAQYBCABEgIzJ_D_BwE)

For the diva pup who likes to get her glam on

A post shared by MOO + TWIG (@shopmooandtwig) on

[Moo and Twig Reversible Dog Harness](https://www.mooandtwig.com/collections/dog-harnesses/products/reversible-dog-harness-destructive-diva)

For the pup who’s new to walking on the leash

A post shared by Otis (@explore_more_with_otis) on

[Easy Walk® Harness](http://store.petsafe.net/easy-walk-harness?redirect=premier_redirect&page=dogs/products/behavior/easywalk/productdescription)

For the pup that pulls you down the street

A post shared by Wildebeest (@wildebeest_co) on

[Wildebeest Linden Dog Harness](https://www.wildebeest.co/collections/dog-harnesses/products/linden-harness-turquoise)

For the pup who likes to walk on the wild side

[Wolf Pack NYC Warrior Leather Dog Harness](http://www.wolfpacknyc.com/studded-leather-dog-harness/)

For the pup with sensitive skin who needs some breathing room

A post shared by Zee.Dog (@zeedog) on

[Zee.Dog Buzz Mesh Plus Dog Harness](https://us.zee-dog.com/collections/dog-accessories/products/buzz-mesh-plus-dog-harness?variant=23410156545)

For the picky pup who requires a custom fit

[Clean Run Perfect Fit Modular Fleece-Lined Harness System](https://www.cleanrun.com/index.cfm/product/3933/perfect-fit-modular-fleece-lined-harness-systempart-1---girth-strap.htm)

For the pup who goes (do)nuts for harnesses

A post shared by Ami - FuzzYard CEO (@fuzzyard) on

[Fuzz Yard Go Nuts Dog Harness](https://fuzzyard.com/au/go-nuts-donuts-dog-harness.html)

The Ollie blog is devoted to helping pet parents lead healthier lives with their pups. If you want to learn more about our fresh, human-grade food, check out MyOllie.com.